New Collection available
Delivery within Europe
Kostenlose Hotline 0800 123 454 321
 
1 From 8
No results were found for the filter!
T-Shirt O.N.S. 914/6 GT
T-Shirt O.N.S. 914/6 GT 100% cotton
Safety first: the O.N.S. 914/6 T-shirt features a design inspired by the 1971 Porsche 914/6 GT, which served as the first track emergency vehicle of the O.N.S., at the time the highest national commission for motorsports in Germany....
€49.00 *
Model car O.N.S. 914/6 GT
Model car O.N.S. 914/6 GT Clear display case with collector box
Safety first: the model car features the 1:43 scale O.N.S. Porsche 914/6 GT from the year 1971, which served as the first track emergency vehicle of the O.N.S., at the time the highest national commission for motorsports in Germany....
€49.00 *
2x Patch "RECARO Sitze" 100 x 35mm
2x Patch "RECARO Sitze" 100 x 35mm 100% Polyester
With the RECARO patch you can customize and decorate your garments such as T-shirts or jackets as well as blankets, bags or backpacks. Sew it on or iron it on - it's easy. • Set of two patches "RECARO Sitze" ("RECARO Seats") for sewing...
€14.00 *
2x Patch RECARO 70 x 15mm
2x Patch RECARO 70 x 15mm 100% Polyester
With the RECARO patch you can customize and decorate your garments such as T-shirts or jackets as well as blankets, bags or backpacks. Sew it on or iron it on - it's easy. • Set of two "RECARO" patches for sewing or ironing on. • Iron...
€9.00 *
2x Patch RECARO 110 x 25mm
2x Patch RECARO 110 x 25mm 100% Polyester
With the RECARO patch you can customize and decorate your garments such as T-shirts or jackets as well as blankets, bags or backpacks. Sew it on or iron it on - it's easy. • Set of two "RECARO" patches for sewing or ironing on. • Iron...
€12.00 *
2x Patch Pepita 100 x 50mm
2x Patch Pepita 100 x 50mm 100% Polyester
With the RECARO patch you can customize and decorate your garments such as T-shirts or jackets as well as blankets, bags or backpacks. Sew it on or iron it on - it's easy. • Set of two "Pepita" patches for sewing or ironing on. • Iron...
€14.00 *
2x Patch "Sicherheit durch RECARO" 80 x 45mm
2x Patch "Sicherheit durch RECARO" 80 x 45mm 100% Polyester
With the RECARO patch you can customize and decorate your garments such as T-shirts or jackets as well as blankets, bags or backpacks. Sew it on or iron it on - it's easy. • Set of two patches "Sicherheit durch RECARO" ("Safety by...
€14.00 *
Classic Mug
Classic Mug porcelain mug with engraving
Grumpy in the morning? Just take a closer look on the beautiful design of the RECARO classic mug. Fill with tea or coffee for a perfect start to your day. Approved by Walter Roehrl. • mug with pepita pattern for hot or cold drinks • high...
€25.00 *
Race Beanie
Race Beanie recycled polyester blend
Bad hair don´t care. A must have beanie, half recycled, half acrylic. Sustainability meets the 90s trend that recalls the vintage fisherman style. • Fishermen style knitted cap. • woven label with RECARO logo and seat silhouette on the...
€22.00 *
Race Sportsbottle
Race Sportsbottle with integrated infusion sieve
Hydrate on the go This BPA-free drinking bottle for cold drinks stands out due to its exceptionally eye-catching design. With a capacity of 500 ml (16.9 oz), it can also be used during sporting activities or longer trips. With an...
€37.00 *
Classic Notebook
Classic Notebook A5 notebook in pepita design
Classic and chic – the ultimate notebook for all RECARO fans Hardcover A5 (5-7/8 in x 8-1/4 in). The cover is black printed with matt scratch-resistant lamination, punched out through the front cover, small RECARO logo in white and satin...
€29.00 *
Race Loopscarf
Race Loopscarf multifunctional loopscarf
Perfect for the race track. The RECARO loop scarf is the perfect accessory to stop freezing. Focus on the race silhouettes. • multifunctional loopscarf for protection against cold and wind • can be used as a scarf or to cover mouth and...
€9.00 *
1 From 8

Products from RECARO

Viewed

Neue Kollektion erhältlich
5% Rabatt bei Newsletter Anmeldung
Lieferung innerhalb Europas
Kostenlose Hotline 0800 123 454 321
 
1 von 8
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
T-Shirt O.N.S. 914/6 GT
T-Shirt O.N.S. 914/6 GT 100% Baumwolle
Safety first: das T-Shirt O.N.S. 914/6 zeigt sich inspiriert vom Porsche 914/6 GT aus dem Jahr 1971, der als erstes Rennstrecken-Sicherungsfahrzeug der Obersten Nationalen Sportkommission für den Automobilsport in Deutschland (O.N.S.) im...
49,00 €
Modellauto O.N.S. 914/6 GT
Modellauto O.N.S. 914/6 GT Klarsichtvitrine mit Sammlerumkarton
Safety first: Das Modellauto zeigt den O.N.S. Porsche 914/6 GT im Maßstab 1:43 aus dem Jahr 1971, der als erstes Rennstrecken-Sicherungsfahrzeug der Obersten Nationalen Sportkommission für den Automobilsport in Deutschland (O.N.S.) im...
49,00 €
2x Patch "RECARO Sitze" 100 x 35mm
2x Patch "RECARO Sitze" 100 x 35mm 100% Polyester
Mit dem RECARO Patch kannst du deine Kleidungsstücke wie z.B. T-Shirts oder Jacken sowie Decken, Taschen oder Rucksäcke individuell gestalten und veredeln. Ganz einfach zum Aufnähen oder Aufbügeln. • Set aus zwei Patches "RECARO Sitze"...
14,00 €
2x Patch RECARO 70 x 15mm
2x Patch RECARO 70 x 15mm 100% Polyester
Mit dem RECARO Patch kannst du deine Kleidungsstücke wie z.B. T-Shirts oder Jacken sowie Decken, Taschen oder Rucksäcke individuell gestalten und veredeln. Ganz einfach zum Aufnähen oder Aufbügeln. • Set aus zwei "RECARO" Patches zum...
9,00 €
2x Patch RECARO 110 x 25mm
2x Patch RECARO 110 x 25mm 100% Polyester
Mit dem RECARO Patch kannst du deine Kleidungsstücke wie z.B. T-Shirts oder Jacken sowie Decken, Taschen oder Rucksäcke individuell gestalten und veredeln. Ganz einfach zum Aufnähen oder Aufbügeln. • Set aus zwei "RECARO" Patches zum...
12,00 €
2x Patch Pepita 100 x 50mm
2x Patch Pepita 100 x 50mm 100% Polyester
Mit dem RECARO Patch kannst du deine Kleidungsstücke wie z.B. T-Shirts oder Jacken sowie Decken, Taschen oder Rucksäcke individuell gestalten und veredeln. Ganz einfach zum Aufnähen oder Aufbügeln. • Set aus zwei "Pepita" Patches zum...
14,00 €
2x Patch Sicherheit durch RECARO 80 x 45mm
2x Patch Sicherheit durch RECARO 80 x 45mm 100% Polyester
Mit dem RECARO Patch kannst du deine Kleidungsstücke wie z.B. T-Shirts oder Jacken sowie Decken, Taschen oder Rucksäcke individuell gestalten und veredeln. Ganz einfach zum Aufnähen oder Aufbügeln. • Set aus zwei Patches "Sicherheit...
14,00 €
Classic Tasse
Classic Tasse Porzellantasse mit Gravur
Morgens schlecht drauf? Schauen Sie sich das schöne Design der Classic RECARO Tasse mal genauer an. Gefüllt mit Tee oder Kaffee für einen perfekten Start in den Tag. Approved by Walter Röhrl. • Tasse mit Pepita Musterung • hochwertiges...
25,00 €
Race Beanie
Race Beanie Mischung aus recyceltem Polyester
Ein Must-Have Beanie. Mit recyceltem Polyester. Hier lässt sich Nachhaltigkeit mit dem 90er-Jahre-Trend verbinden, der an den Fisherman-Stil erinnert. • Strickmütze im Fishermen-Stil • gewebtes Etikett mit RECARO Logo und Sitz-Silhouette...
22,00 €
Race Sport Trinkflasche
Race Sport Trinkflasche mit integriertem Infusion Sieb
Hydrate on the go Die BPA-freie Trinkflasche für kalte Getränke zeichnet sich durch ein außergewöhnlich auffälliges Design aus. Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 500ml eignet sie sich perfekt für sportliche Aktivitäten oder längere Fahrten....
37,00 €
Classic Notizbuch
Classic Notizbuch A5 Notizbuch im Pepita-Design
Klassisch und schick – das ultimative Notizbuch für alle RECARO Fans. Hardcover A5 (5-7/8 in x 8-1/4 in) in schwarz matt, ausgestanzte Classic Silhouette im Pepita-Design auf der Vorderseite und weißem RECARO Logo. Die Buchseiten sind im...
29,00 €
Race Loopschal
Race Loopschal multifunktionaler Schlauchschal
Perfekt für die RennstreckeDer RECARO Loop Scarf ist das perfekte Accessoire, um sich an kühlen Tagen an der Rennstrecke zu schützen. Haben Sie ein besonderes Augenmerk auf die Race Silhouetten. • multifunktionaler Schlauchschal zum...
9,00 €
1 von 8

Produkte von RECARO

Zuletzt angesehen