Free shippment from 75€
Free returns
Shipping to Germany
Kostenlose Hotline 0800 123 454 321
 
No results were found for the filter!
Drinking Bottle Originals
Drinking Bottle Originals borosilicate drinking bottle 0,55l
Lightweight, rugged and of premium quality, the RECARO drinking bottle is made of borosilicate glass, making it your ideal companion for everyday use. Whether hot or cold, your choice of beverage will be very well accommodated in this...
€29.00 €34.00
Originals Wireless Charger
Originals Wireless Charger waveguard technology
With the RECARO wireless charger, you can charge your smartphone via induction – no strings attached. The charging station, weighing just 55 g, makes an impression particularly through its slimline design in sophisticated black and the...
€22.00 €28.00
Cup Originals White
Cup Originals White porcelain cup with RECARO engraving
For those who like to start the day in style: The high-quality porcelain cup in velvety white fits perfectly with your modern lifestyle with its timeless monochrome look. The sophisticated RECARO engraving will make it your new favorite...
€17.00 €19.00
Powerbank Originals
Powerbank Originals 8000 mAh battery power
Performance doesn’t take a break: With the RECARO powerbank with LED display, you will always be ready for action, no matter where you happen to be. The matte anti-slip surface not only has a premium look but also ensures that the...
€26.00 €34.00
Ballpoint Pen Originals
Ballpoint Pen Originals soft-touch surface
True style is always in the details: with the RECARO ballpoint pen, you demonstrate that you don’t make compromises when it comes to quality. The matte soft-touch surface not only looks great but also ensures that the ballpoint pen sits...
€4.00
Screwdriver Set
Screwdriver Set 48-piece tool set
You take matters into your own hands – and focus on quality when choosing your tools: This practical 48-piece screwdriver set represents the combination of reliable quality with timeless design. It is both pleasing to the touch and ideal...
€44.00

Home & Lifestyle

Whether your beverage of choice is coffee or tea, you can start the day in style with your new RECARO cup. But that’s not all: from multimedia accessories to stationery and tools, we provide you with a selection of top-quality products for home, office, or on the go.

Whether your beverage of choice is coffee or tea, you can start the day in style with your new RECARO cup. But that’s not all: from multimedia accessories to stationery and tools, we provide you... read more »
Close window
Home & Lifestyle

Whether your beverage of choice is coffee or tea, you can start the day in style with your new RECARO cup. But that’s not all: from multimedia accessories to stationery and tools, we provide you with a selection of top-quality products for home, office, or on the go.

Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab 75€
Kostenlose Retoure
Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands
Kostenlose Hotline 0800 123 454 321
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Tasse Originals White
Tasse Originals White Porzellantasse mit RECARO Gravur
Für alle, die stilvoll in den Tag starten möchten: Die hochwertige RECARO Porzellantasse in samtigem Weiß passt mit ihrer zeitlosen Ton-in-Ton-Optik perfekt zu deinem modernen Lifestyle. Die edle Gravur macht sie zum neuen Lieblingsstück...
19,00 €
Screwdriver Set / Schraubendreher Set
Screwdriver Set / Schraubendreher Set 48-teiliges Werkzeugset
Du nimmst die Dinge selbst in die Hand – und setzt bei der Wahl deiner Werkzeuge auf Hochwertigkeit: Das praktische 48-teilige Schraubenzieher-Set vereint verlässliche Qualität mit zeitlosem Design. Angenehm im Handling eignet es sich...
44,00 €
Wireless Charger Originals
Wireless Charger Originals Waveguard Technologie
Mit dem RECARO Wirelss Charger lädst du dein Smartphone per Induktion – no strings attached. Die 55 Gramm leichte Ladestation besticht durch ihr schlankes Design in edlem Schwarz mit einer RECARO LED-Anzeige als Blickfang. Vor...
28,00 €
Powerbank Originals
Powerbank Originals 8000 mAh Akkuleistung
Performance kennt keine Pause: Mit der RECARO Powerbank mit LED-Anzeige bleibst du immer einsatzbereit – egal, wo du bist. Die matte Anti-Slip-Oberfläche hat nicht nur eine wertige Optik, sie sorgt auch dafür, dass die Powerbank gut in...
34,00 €
Kugelschreiber Originals
Kugelschreiber Originals Soft-Touch Oberfläche
Wahrer Stil zeigt sich in den Details: Mit dem RECARO Kugelschreiber zeigst du, dass du bei der Qualität keine Abstriche machst. Die matte Soft-Touch-Oberfläche sieht nicht nur edel aus, sie sorgt auch dafür, dass der Kugelschreiber...
4,00 €
Trinkflasche Originals
Trinkflasche Originals Borosilikat Trinkflasche 0,55l
Leicht, robust und hochwertig ist die RECARO Trinkflasche aus Borosilikatglas – das macht sie zu deinem idealen Begleiter im Alltag. Egal, ob heiß oder kalt: Bei der Auswahl deiner Getränke bist du nicht eingeschränkt. Mit ihrem klaren...
34,00 €

Home & Lifestyle

Ob Kaffee oder Tee: Mit deiner neuen RECARO Tasse startest du stilvoll in den Tag. Doch damit nicht genug: Vom Multimedia-Zubehör über Schreibwaren bis hin zum Werkzeug bieten wir dir eine Auswahl an hochwertigen Produkten für zu Hause, das Büro oder unterwegs.

Ob Kaffee oder Tee: Mit deiner neuen RECARO Tasse startest du stilvoll in den Tag. Doch damit nicht genug: Vom Multimedia-Zubehör über Schreibwaren bis hin zum Werkzeug bieten wir dir eine Auswahl... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Home & Lifestyle

Ob Kaffee oder Tee: Mit deiner neuen RECARO Tasse startest du stilvoll in den Tag. Doch damit nicht genug: Vom Multimedia-Zubehör über Schreibwaren bis hin zum Werkzeug bieten wir dir eine Auswahl an hochwertigen Produkten für zu Hause, das Büro oder unterwegs.

Zuletzt angesehen