Free shippment from 75€
Free returns
Shipping to Germany
Kostenlose Hotline 0800 123 454 321
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Keychain Retro
Keychain Retro RECARO Logo from 1963
The eye-catching retro key ring with the RECARO logo from 1963 brings a piece of history to your keys. The authentic reproduction shows the first logo of the factory for RECARO car seats. Thanks to the silver snap lock, you can easily...
€32.00
Key Pouch Leather
Key Pouch Leather 100% handmade in Germany
The authentic key case with the retro RECARO logo from 1963 is not only convenient to store your keys but also shows itself as an extraordinary accessory for every fan of the RECARO brand. The item is delivered to you in a push box with...
€42.00
Key Clip Performance
Key Clip Performance matte black carabiner clasp
This key organizer demonstrates that you truly care about performance. The modern key clip features a sophisticated carabiner clasp in matte black. The performance lettering in trendy lime really catches the eye, providing an attractive...
€10.00
Originals Baseball Cap
Originals Baseball Cap cap made of cotton twill
Black in black: This modern baseball cap is an attractive accessory for those with a minimalistic sense of style, featuring three-dimensional RECARO embroidery in a monochrome look. The discreet design of the product is combined with...
€19.00
Baseball Cap Pepita
Baseball Cap Pepita cap made of cotton twill
The perfect accessory if you like to combine the classic with the modern: this size-adjustable RECARO baseball cap brings together a sense of timeless and modern aesthetics with a special accent from our history in the form of the Pepita...
€24.00 €29.00
Sport Socks Performance
Sport Socks Performance cotton sport socks
These white RECARO sport socks in a fashionable look are made of high-quality soft cotton, fit perfectly, and feel great to wear. The design puts its focus on attractive contrasts through dynamic accents in the trendy lime color, further...
€14.00 €19.00
Lanyard Pepita
Lanyard Pepita 100% recycled polyester
This lanyard ensures that you always have your keys at hand – in a manner that shows off your sense of style with the visually striking Pepita pattern in black and white, complemented by the imprint of the RECARO logo on the back. The 54...
€6.00
Originals Lanyard
Originals Lanyard length 56cm
In your everyday life, this attractive lanyard is the perfect companion: At 56 cm long and with a woven RECARO logo, it is a practical aid that keeps the keys to your car or residence at the ready at all times. The security clasp also...
€6.00
Leather Wallet
Leather Wallet 100% genuine leather
In this premium wallet, classic design meets the unique Magic Wallet system, which sets itself apart through a special feature: banknotes can be clamped in place simply by folding the sides of the wallet over. The elegant wallet with...
€49.00
Face Cover Originals
Face Cover Originals 100% recycled polyester
Stylish protection: The black covering for the mouth and nose with white RECARO logo makes an impression with its minimalistic design. The mask is breathable, soft, and especially comfortable to wear thanks to the elastic ear loops....
€9.00
Pepita Socks
Pepita Socks material mix with combed cotton
It’s not just in the fashion world that this pattern is considered truly iconic; it also plays a prominent role in the rich RECARO history. RECARO is now also including the characteristic Pepita pattern in its sock collection. The...
€19.00
Checkered Socks
Checkered Socks material mix with combed cotton
The waving of a checkered flag at the finish line in motorsports served as the inspiration for the extraordinary design of these RECARO socks. The legendary pattern is a real eye-catcher – whether you are wearing them for business or...
€19.00
1 From 2

Accessoires

Always authentic, always distinctive. Underscore your look and highlight your sense of style with exclusive accessories: from sophisticated RECARO key chains with engraved logos and lanyards with carabiners to soft scarves and caps through to handmade wallets made with premium leather.

Always authentic, always distinctive. Underscore your look and highlight your sense of style with exclusive accessories: from sophisticated RECARO key chains with engraved logos and lanyards with... read more »
Close window
Accessoires

Always authentic, always distinctive. Underscore your look and highlight your sense of style with exclusive accessories: from sophisticated RECARO key chains with engraved logos and lanyards with carabiners to soft scarves and caps through to handmade wallets made with premium leather.

Viewed

Kostenloser Versand bis zum 31.10.21
Kostenlose Retoure
Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands
Kostenlose Hotline 0800 123 454 321
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Schlüsselanhänger Retro
Schlüsselanhänger Retro Originalgetreu aus dem Jahr 1963
Der Retro Schlüsselanhänger mit dem RECARO Logo aus dem Jahr 1963 bringt ein Stück Geschichte an deinen Schlüsselbund. Die originalgetreue Neuauflage zeigt das erste Logo für RECARO Fahrzeugsitze. Mit Hilfe des silbernen...
32,00 €
Leder Schlüsselmäppchen
Leder Schlüsselmäppchen 100% handgefertigt in Deutschland
Das stilechte Schlüsselmäppchen mit dem Retro RECARO Logo aus dem Jahr 1963 ist nicht nur praktisch, um deine Schlüssel optimal zu verstauen, sondern zeigt sich auch als ein außergewöhnliches Accessoire für echte Liebhaber der Marke...
42,00 €
Key Clip Performance
Key Clip Performance Karabinerverschluss in Mattschwarz
Dieser Schlüsselanhänger zeigt, dass es dir um Performance geht. Den modernen Key Clip zeichnet ein edel anmutender Karabinerverschluss in Mattschwarz aus. Besonders ins Auge sticht der Performance-Schriftzug in trendigem Lime, der auf...
10,00 €
Baseball Cap Pepita
Baseball Cap Pepita Cap aus Baumwoll-Twill
Das perfekte Accessoire, wenn du es klassisch und modern zugleich magst: Die größenverstellbare RECARO Baseball-Cap verbindet zeitlos-moderne Ästhetik mit einem besonderen Akzent aus unserer Geschichte: das Pepita-Muster auf der...
29,00 €
Sportsocken Performance
Sportsocken Performance Sportsocken aus Baumwolle
Die weißen RECARO Sportsocken im aktuellen Look sind aus hochwertiger Softbaumwolle gefertigt, haben eine perfekte Passform und sorgen für ideales Klima. Das Design setzt auf Kontraste mit dynamischen Akzenten in trendigem Lime, die...
19,00 €
Baseball Cap Originals
Baseball Cap Originals Cap aus Baumwoll-Twill
Black in Black: Das moderne Baseball-Cap punktet bei Liebhabern puristischer Styles mit der dreidimensionalen RECARO Stickerei im Ton-in-Ton-Look. Das dezente Design des Produkts trifft auf hohen Tragekomfort. Der Snap-Verschluss...
19,00 €
Lanyard Pepita
Lanyard Pepita 100% recyceltes Polyester
Mit diesem Lanyard hast du deine Schlüssel stets griffbereit – und zwar stilecht. Optisch auffällig ist das Pepita-Muster in Schwarz-Weiß, das durch das eingedruckte RECARO Logo auf der Rückseite ergänzt wird. Das 54 cm lange...
6,00 €
Lanyard Originals
Lanyard Originals RECARO Schlüsselband
Dieser edle Lanyard ist der perfekte Begleiter in deinem Alltag: Das 56 cm lange Schlüsselband mit eingewebtem RECARO Logo ist praktisch im Handling, und du hast deine Auto- oder Wohnungsschlüssel immer parat. Der Sicherheitsverschluss...
6,00 €
Geldbeutel Leder
Geldbeutel Leder 100% Echtleder
Bei diesem hochwertigen Geldbeutel trifft klassisches Design auf das einzigartige Magic-Wallet-System. Die Besonderheit: Geldscheine lassen sich durch einfaches Umklappen einspannen. Das edle Portemonnaie mit eingeprägtem RECARO Logo ist...
49,00 €
Face Cover Originals
Face Cover Originals 100% recyceltes Polyester
Stilvoller Schutz: Die schwarze Mund-Nasen-Bedeckung mit weißem RECARO Logo besticht durch ihr puristisches Design. Die Maske ist atmungsaktiv, weich und dank der elastischen Ohrschlingen angenehm zu tragen. Sie besteht aus zwei Lagen,...
9,00 €
Socken Pepita
Socken Pepita Materialmix aus gekämmter Baumwolle
Dieses Muster gilt nicht nur in der Modewelt als ikonisch. Auch in der RECARO Historie spielt es eine herausragende Rolle. Das charakteristische Pepita-Muster hat RECARO jetzt unter anderem in seiner Sockenkollektion aufgegriffen. Der...
19,00 €
Socken Checkered
Socken Checkered Materialmix aus gekämmter Baumwolle
Eine sich bewegende Zielflagge im Motorsport inspirierte das außergewöhnliche Design dieser RECARO Socken. Das legendäre Muster ist ein echter Hingucker – ob im Business oder in der Freizeit. So außergewöhnlich wie der Look ist auch der...
19,00 €
1 von 2

Accessoires

Immer authentisch, immer markant. Unterstreiche deinen Look und setze stilvolle Akzente mit exklusiven Accessoires: vom edlen RECARO Schlüsselanhänger mit Logo-Gravur und Schlüsselbändern mit Karabinern über wollig-weiche Schals und Mützen bis hin zum handgefertigten Geldbeutel aus feinstem Leder.

Immer authentisch, immer markant. Unterstreiche deinen Look und setze stilvolle Akzente mit exklusiven Accessoires: vom edlen RECARO Schlüsselanhänger mit Logo-Gravur und Schlüsselbändern mit... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Accessoires

Immer authentisch, immer markant. Unterstreiche deinen Look und setze stilvolle Akzente mit exklusiven Accessoires: vom edlen RECARO Schlüsselanhänger mit Logo-Gravur und Schlüsselbändern mit Karabinern über wollig-weiche Schals und Mützen bis hin zum handgefertigten Geldbeutel aus feinstem Leder.

Zuletzt angesehen